I Love watching

I Love watching you sleep,

I Love watching you brush your hair,

I Love watching you choose which clothes to wear,

I Love watching you laugh,

I Love watching you cry,

I love watching you drive right by,

I love watching you dance,

I love watching you sing,

I love watching you walking around with him,

I love watching you run,

I love watching you hide,

I love watching you not know you should be by my side,

At the end of the day, You don’t know I exist,

Probably never will, Probably never should,

But I would give up this world for you, do everything that I could

Leave a Reply

